PDA

View Full Version : JR on his way out

bluechox2
05-10-2012, 01:55 AM
@TheRealJRSmith: Damn didn't know this man people didn't want me in #NY might just get what you asking for! #sorrykidz
?

pple going after him on twitter

KDTrey5
05-10-2012, 01:58 AM
hes been getting grilled by tweeters

bdreason
05-10-2012, 01:59 AM
Michael Jordan would never have had a twitter.

If I was a coach, I would ban my players from using it.

coin24
05-10-2012, 02:00 AM
He'll get way more $$ elsewhere anyway...

Knicks fans:facepalm love to throw blame wtf?

KDTrey5
05-10-2012, 02:01 AM

why? as long as they aint tweeting during game/halftime or an hour before they should be good

bluechox2
05-10-2012, 02:01 AM
he still played like shit, shotjacking since he got here like it was a god given right

though we have no one else to take a shot cause all we do is iso

glad hes going...be some other teams problem

OneBadUsername
05-10-2012, 02:02 AM
why? as long as they aint tweeting during game/halftime or an hour before they should be good

They get so obsessed with it and JR would've never known what those people thought if he didn't go on the Tweeter.

LosBulls
05-10-2012, 02:03 AM
Bulls please.

ihoopallday
05-10-2012, 02:04 AM
Knicks just didn't utilize him the right way. Lots of teams would be happy to pick up this guy.

6JamesIsKing
05-10-2012, 02:05 AM
thank God

bluechox2
05-10-2012, 02:05 AM
Knicks just didn't utilize him the right way. Lots of teams would be happy to pick up this guy.
probably right...

KDTrey5
05-10-2012, 02:08 AM
They get so obsessed with it and JR would've never known what those people thought if he didn't go on the Tweeter.
ya but there is always haters, he should know that. and some people supporting him too

NewYorkNoPicks
05-10-2012, 02:11 AM
So many dumb people in NY man. They're just casual fans who really don't know what they're talking about.