PDA

View Full Version : Minesota 4-1

Rubio2Gasol
11-09-2012, 11:52 PM
:applause:

Scary thing is that their offense isn't running as smoothly as it will when Rubio is back.

Now all they need to do is trade Love for someone more serious, who will actually defend and close out other power forwards and who can create his own shot.

As my username implies I would like it to be Gasol....but LMA or even J Smoove would work as well :rockon:

SyRyanYang
11-09-2012, 11:53 PM
Rick Adelman:bowdown: :bowdown: :bowdown:
If I was a rookie, I'd pray everyday to be drafted under him

SpecialQue
11-09-2012, 11:55 PM
The T-Wolves are back!

M.Bustly15A5RU8
11-09-2012, 11:58 PM
The statpadder will be back eventually.

kuniva_dAMiGhTy
11-09-2012, 11:59 PM
Freaking love this team. No Rubio/Love and still going hard. :applause:

RoundMoundOfReb
11-09-2012, 11:59 PM
fun team to watch too.

Grinder
11-10-2012, 12:00 AM
That was an exciting game to watch. Shved played great in the fourth quarter and then AK47 made a game winning pass to a cutting Budinger for the layup to put the WOlves ahead by 2 with 0.8 left and no timeouts for the Pacers.

LakersForlife
11-10-2012, 12:01 AM
w/out love,rubio,barea and pekovic is having a bad game.but this alexey shved is something else

InspiredLebowski
11-10-2012, 12:03 AM
Pacers ****ing suck. Just completely stupid, the offseason was a disaster.

FireDavidKahn
11-10-2012, 12:04 AM
Our defense so far has somehow been one of the best in the league. I honestly am shocked by that.

KungFuJoe
11-10-2012, 12:06 AM
Our defense so far has somehow been one of the best in the league. I honestly am shocked by that.

No Kevin Love.

LakersForlife
rick adelman jesus what a winner hope he coached LA XD

M.Bustly15A5RU8
No Kevin Love.

Shepseskaf
I still can't believe the Lakers took Mike Brown when Adelman was still available.

Bad decision.

M.Bustly15A5RU8
11-10-2012, 12:07 AM

Substracting a minus gets you a plus. Simple math.

Rubio2Gasol
11-10-2012, 12:09 AM