02-23-2014, 01:55 AM
Squats
Bicep Curl
Arnold Press
Bentover Barbell Rows
Leg Press

Wally450
02-23-2014, 01:56 AM
I go to the gym 5 days a week and can honestly say I've never deadlifted.

JohnFreeman
02-23-2014, 01:57 AM
Squats
Bicep Curl
Arnold Press
Bentover Barbell Rows
Leg Press
I bought more pepsi :(. I am a piece of shit

plowking
02-23-2014, 02:01 AM
I bought more pepsi :(. I am a piece of shit

Why not stick to Pepsi Max? It has no calories. I mean, its not good for you, but at least you don't have to worry about empty calories.

Trentknicks
02-23-2014, 02:03 AM
Probably any form of direct overhead pressing. I work as a painter in amongst university, so my shoulders and traps are always getting 8 hours of overhead work before I even step in the gym most days.

JohnFreeman
02-23-2014, 02:03 AM
Why not stick to Pepsi Max? It has no calories. I mean, its not good for you, but at least you don't have to worry about empty calories.
I am drinking pepsi max? So it's ok?

gigantes
02-23-2014, 02:04 AM
my ab exercise is lying on the back, raising and lowering the feet. it's pretty inefficient and boring as hell. really need to find an alt.

i think you can do one on those big rubber balls. they have those at the rec center.

Trentknicks
02-23-2014, 02:04 AM
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_Sz8PisWOoTE/TDedLp7p0vI/AAAAAAAAAcg/ep2Hwan-iKg/s1600/squats_vs_deadlifts.jpg

plowking
02-23-2014, 02:05 AM

I got way too excessive and heavy with them, and couple that with the fact that I was sitting a lot throughout the day due to studying/lectures/classes at university, it really tightened up my hips, and I didn't even realize. Caused a lot of what seemed like lower back problems, but it was actually just tight hip flexors, and a tight piriformis.