PDA

View Full Version : Pick 5 strongest ISHers, vs 4 weakest NBA players in a full court game...Who wins?

tgan3
05-11-2014, 10:30 PM
5 vs 4 handicap.

Do you think you stand a chance? What will the score be like?

Milbuck
05-11-2014, 10:36 PM
I'd probably be a 7-8x All-Star in the NBA if I decided to play basketball for a living. Probably a few MVPs and FMVPs sprinkled in there as well. Been busy with and college and shit, never had the time.

So basically we're looking at 1 superstar and 4 scrubs vs 4 scrubs. I'll take team ISH.

ISH #1.

Im so nba'd out
05-11-2014, 10:37 PM
I'd probably be a 7-8x All-Star in the NBA if I decided to play basketball for a living. Probably a few MVPs and FMVPs sprinkled in there as well. Been busy with and college and shit, never had the time.

So basically we're looking at 1 superstar and 4 scrubs vs 4 scrubs. I'll take team ISH.

ISH #1.
u try too hard to be funny :coleman:

Milbuck
05-11-2014, 10:38 PM
Who's joking? I can send you pics of me if you'd like.

AnaheimLakers24
05-11-2014, 10:46 PM
5'10" 145 l bs

i got center

Cocaine80s
05-11-2014, 10:47 PM
this

RightToCensor
05-11-2014, 10:48 PM
I'm pretty sure I am the only person on ISH playing an organized sport.

Black and White
05-11-2014, 10:50 PM
The NBA players would kill any and all ISH posters, da fuq is this shit?

Rake2204
05-11-2014, 10:56 PM
I'd say the best chance an Inside Hoops member has against the worst of the NBA is in a fluky game of one-on-one where one guy is incredibly cold while the other hits a couple miracle threes... in between the dozens of losses that member would take otherwise.