PDA

View Full Version : Has Anyone Had As Many Injuries As D-Rose Wearing Nikes???

Bless Mathews
11-14-2014, 01:25 AM
Nikes undisputed goat shoes.

Tonight looks like those cheap addidas of roses made him slip and now he got hamstring injury.

Addidas are pieces of shit.

Just typin, is it a coincidence rose gettin hurt so much?

I can't remember any nike wearing player having this many injuries.

FKAri
11-14-2014, 01:26 AM

Tonight looks like those cheap addidas of roses made him slip and now he got hamstring injury.

Let's not kid ourselves. Nike makes trash shoes too.

Undisputed
11-14-2014, 01:26 AM
Do shoes seriously make that much of a difference? I would think these injuries happen regardless, but I'm no shoe expert.

Bless Mathews
11-14-2014, 01:29 AM
Do shoes seriously make that much of a difference? I would think these injuries happen regardless, but I'm no shoe expert.

This latest injury looks clearly like his shoe gave out causing him to **** up his hamstring.

Bless Mathews
11-14-2014, 01:30 AM
Let's not kid ourselves. Nike makes trash shoes too.

Lol.

You don't know anything about shoes.

Undisputed
11-14-2014, 01:33 AM
This latest injury looks clearly like his shoe gave out causing him to **** up his hamstring.
This was the first game I watched that this exact thought crossed my mind. We'll never know if it's the shoes, Adidas has Rose locked into a massive deal.

Upgrayedd
11-14-2014, 01:52 AM
Shoes do make a difference. Look at Noah. Wasn't he playing in like Tennis shoes for the first 6 years of his career and had many foot problems? And I think he switched to Nike last year and played in real basketball shoes and played so much better. He had the best season of his career.

Rose should switch to Nike.

Undisputed
11-14-2014, 02:01 AM
You guys are making me want to buy some Nike's now. :oldlol:

buddha
11-14-2014, 02:10 AM
when you guys say Nike you mean Jordan right?

sportjames23
11-14-2014, 02:13 AM

Semantics. :confusedshrug:

Bless Mathews