PDA

View Full Version : Willing to bet I have the best job out of all ISH posters.

hateraid
12-23-2014, 04:45 PM
-Pays just over $100,000
-I set my own schedule and only work in the field 4 days of the week.
-My HO is in Dallas so I work independently running my territory
-I work in the field I was educated to do. I get to talk about supplements
-I get to work at building businesses with retail and store owners, educating them on my product, and helping them sell
-I get a paid expense account to entertain my customers for dinners, drinks, tickets....
-I get a travel allowance to go anywhere I want as long as it is work related (Eastern Area restricted), including my trips to Columbus for the Arnold's and Vegas for the Olympia are 100% covered.
-I have unlimited access to any sports supplement my company makes
-I have $750 expensed to me monthly for automobile, $150 for mobile phone, and $100 for home phone and internet. Including 100% office supplies written off.
-I get bonuses for hitting sales targets in my area of an additional $100 monthly
-My home is my office so part of that is tax deductible
-I get to constantly meet professional athletes, bodybuilders, and MMA fighters
-I get gym memberships paid for because fitness is part of the job description
-I get 3 weeks paid vacation

Lets see if anyone can top me.

russwest0
12-23-2014, 04:49 PM
sounds epic.

hateraid
12-23-2014, 04:57 PM
How strong are you though?

Very.
I can hit a tennis ball so hard it can blast right through a chain linked fence

hateraid
12-23-2014, 04:58 PM
but do u have a bae doe?

Yup, and she makes good coin too. She aight

Myth
12-23-2014, 04:59 PM
-Pays just over $1,000,000
-I set my own schedule and only work in the field 3 days of the week.
-My HOES are in the kitchen so I work independently running my territory
-I work in the field I was educated to do. I get to talk about whatever I want
-I get to work at a vacation resort and spa with anybody I want