PDA

View Full Version : Lebron/Kobe/KD stans post your education/profession

ISHGoat
05-01-2015, 12:18 PM
I have a theory. Please post your highest level of education and the institution, as well as your current profession.

Im Still Ballin
05-01-2015, 12:23 PM
Oh you know how we do it in LA son. Construction by day... Straight gang bangin' by night. You know how us cholos do it son. Stomping with my timbs.

I'm the typical Kobe fan.

ISHGoat
05-01-2015, 12:25 PM
I am a Kobe and KD stan.

I have a degree in advanced underwater basket weaving from the best (and only) college in my state, Oklahoma State University.

Oh, and I am currently unemployed so I spend most of my days hating on lebron and lebron stans on internet forums with me and my alt account. To be honest, its not my fault, theres just not that many hiring opportunities in my state. Theres not that many jobs at all...

BlakFrankWhite
05-01-2015, 12:30 PM
I am a Kobe and KD stan.

I have a degree in advanced underwater basket weaving from the best (and only) college in my state, Oklahoma State University

reported :coleman:

SouBeachTalents
05-01-2015, 12:32 PM
I went to Harvard then Harvard Business School. I currently work on Wall Street, I'm a VP at the investment firm Pierce & Pierce

ISHGoat
05-01-2015, 12:40 PM
I went to Harvard then Harvard Business School. I currently work on Wall Street, I'm a VP at the investment firm Pierce & Pierce

Who do you stan?

TylerOO
05-01-2015, 12:52 PM
Rutgers Business Student.

Bran Stan

Hittin_Shots
05-01-2015, 01:01 PM
Who do you stan?

Paul Pierce

HOoopCityJones
05-01-2015, 01:46 PM
I'm a Coach for an AAU Basketball Team. Ask about me.

RRR3
05-01-2015, 01:48 PM
Do you employ the hack-a-Shaq strategy?

Leftimage
05-01-2015, 02:04 PM
I have a theory too, that pretty much anyone who speaks poorly of great players on this forum, whether it's Lebron, Kobe, Jordan or the like, is pretty much an idiot.