PDA

View Full Version : Raptors won vs NBA (Silver, Refs, Emptiid) - Sixers (A) 30 FTA vs Raptors (H) 19 FTA

k0kakw0rld
05-13-2019, 08:35 PM
(A) = Away team
(H) = Home team

I mean they tried everything like literally everything.

Phantom calls after phantom calls (especially the ones on Embiid and Butler in the 4th) :roll: :roll: :oldlol:

It was just meant to be...

I am just getting started. I got a few surprises for some of y'all Philly and Boston fans. :banana: :cheers:

90sgoat
05-13-2019, 09:20 PM
Raps had to get their own KD. It

DaHeezy
05-13-2019, 09:27 PM
Lol are you kidding? The market is extremely huge for the Raptors. They have literally all of Canada behind them. It's great for the NBA exposure and keeping parity in the NBA.

red1
05-13-2019, 09:47 PM
OP is as dumb as it gets.

Just dumb as ****.

RealSkipBayless
05-13-2019, 09:51 PM
Raptors won because Brett Brown is a ****ing clown.

red1
05-13-2019, 09:52 PM
Raptors won because Brett Brown is a ****ing clown.
I'll knock you out too for that fakkit-ass username. :no:

Real14
05-13-2019, 10:42 PM
I'll knock you out too for that fakkit-ass username. :no:
Reported.

superduper
05-13-2019, 10:43 PM
Me and Koka are the only Raps fans in this thread

TheCorporation
05-13-2019, 11:24 PM
Reported.

Unreported :pimp:

FKAri
05-13-2019, 11:31 PM
This is some elite level stupidity by OP. Not only does he think both teams should always get equal foul trips but he's also insinuating that the home team SHOULD get more calls.

Why don't you just say this: The team that finished with more points was just luckier because the round ball just happened to fall in the round hole for them more often?

FreezingTsmoove
05-13-2019, 11:47 PM
Those 2 phantom touch fouls they called on the Raptors in the last 2 minutes made me realize the fix was in. Game 7 and you are calling touch fouls in crunchtime? NBA couldnt have made it more obvious they wanted Bucks 76ers... Kawhi had other plans

k0kakw0rld
05-14-2019, 09:30 PM