PDA

View Full Version : Just came home from a 1st date again and need yall help like last year lol

PWB15
02-16-2020, 12:26 AM
Ok this time I dont want to **** up. I got this text before I arrived home

"Im home, Thanks again for the lovely evening"

So what now? Do I respond back tonight and send a similar text??

highwhey
02-16-2020, 12:29 AM
you're overthinking it.

PWB15
02-16-2020, 12:34 AM
you're overthinking it.

so respond to the text

Walk on Water
02-16-2020, 12:44 AM
Don’t text. Play hard to get.

highwhey
02-16-2020, 12:53 AM
so respond to the text

i'm not an expert. just saying, i've been in your shoes. you're overthinking.

dont listen to your insecurities and do what feels good to you.

if she likes you, she's not going to ghost you for texting her good night. if she does, she's a thot.

LAmbruh
02-16-2020, 01:05 AM
pics?

1987_Lakers
02-16-2020, 07:59 PM
Ok this time I dont want to **** up. I got this text before I arrived home

"Im home, Thanks again for the lovely evening"

So what now? Do I respond back tonight and send a similar text??

Really hope you are trolling.

MrFonzworth
02-16-2020, 08:28 PM
Ask her to sign up on ISH. If she says no ghost her.

PWB15
02-16-2020, 10:55 PM
Really hope you are trolling.

No Im not. This dating shit is so confusing

CelticBaller
02-16-2020, 11:01 PM
you idiot you let her know that you got home safe and you make another convo eventually asking for the next date

PWB15
02-17-2020, 03:22 AM
you idiot you let her know that you got home safe and you make another convo eventually asking for the next date

That's what I did and plan to call tomorrow evening

Hawker
02-17-2020, 04:15 AM
i'm not an expert. just saying, i've been in your shoes. you're overthinking.

dont listen to your insecurities and do what feels good to you.

if she likes you, she's not going to ghost you for texting her good night. if she does, she's a thot.