PDA

View Full Version : can we talk about stats that actually MATTER??

Theoo
02-29-2020, 10:32 PM
hello my friends so first of all before any of you try to act motherfkj**ing smart i want to emphasize im a basketball expert and a scholar. i actually PLAY basketball instead of just watch and im one of the best players in iceland. every single day for hours every day i go to the elementary school close to my house and play ball because they have a court with realistic heights baskets. i FK**ING CRUSH all the kids there lol. im actually becoming pretty famous at that court for my play, usually i come in to play around noon when the kids are in recess and i just DUNK on all of them lmao, block all their shots and take jumpers in their face. they're actually starting to become afraid of me im that good. the losers in that school have actually banned me for harassing the kids but we all know its cause im too good at the game. anyway this brings me to my point about modern baskbetball and the STUPIDTY surrounding the stats that ppl look at. are you fk**ing kidding me with this shit?? who cares about any of this stuiff??

PER? AST? BLK? TO? REB?