08-31-2020, 11:49 PM
This guy is such a loser:facepalm

starface
08-31-2020, 11:50 PM
I've said it his entire career.

And people actually called him a "superstar" :banghead:

Axe
08-31-2020, 11:51 PM
https://media1.tenor.com/images/3ce0d530e68aac8c403a79439ae667e9/tenor.gif?itemid=13468348

Noyze
08-31-2020, 11:59 PM
Here we go again. When people thought Melo was good I was saying he wasn't a winning player back in Denver. Now everyone loves Melo again. I've been saying the same thing about Westbrook for 8 years. Yet his story will turn around for him in a few years and everyone here will say he was always a superstar and misunderstood.

imdaman99
09-01-2020, 12:01 AM
I can't imagine a world where a guy who drops 40+ in an NBA finals is not a winning player :lol

Noyze
09-01-2020, 12:05 AM
I can't imagine a world where a guy who drops 40+ in an NBA finals is not a winning player :lol Yeah and Magic Johnson called that game the worst he's seen by a point guard in the finals, which prompted him to say he doesn't care what anyone thinks, remember? If you actually watched his decision making against Miami is was terrible. But numbers mean everything right? Also game 6 2016 NBA WCF against the Warriors. OKC up by 6 going into the first half with momentum, Westbrook forces two 3 pointers for no reason which leads to a Curry 3.

LoneyROY7
09-01-2020, 12:06 AM
I can't imagine a world where a guy who drops 40+ in an NBA finals is not a winning player :lol

Bro, who the f*ck cares what he did 8 years ago? Like seriously?

imdaman99
09-01-2020, 12:07 AM
Bro, who the f*ck cares what he did 8 years ago? Like seriously?

Bro how about caring about what happened last week? You had to close out the Thunder without chokebrook in close games 3 and 4.

starface
09-01-2020, 12:09 AM
Bro how about caring about what happened last week? You had to close out the Thunder without chokebrook in close games 3 and 4.

https://media.giphy.com/media/3ohhwlN2fU4oFDgkk8/giphy.gif

LoneyROY7