Pelicans vs Grizzlies

Blowouts everywhere as expected :banghead:

imdaman99
12-25-2020, 05:57 PM
Weren't you a Warriors fan before the Raptors won the chip :biggums:

k0kakw0rld
12-25-2020, 06:05 PM
Weren't you a Warriors fan before the Raptors won the chip :biggums:
I was a Warriors fan and let the ship before they started winning all these championships. See, I am not really a huge fan of jacking 3s all game.
I was always a Raptors fan you moron. I am from GTA, what's your point? :confusedshrug:

You can't try to punk me, I am a vet here. Keep acting blind like you don't read an sh!t with your fool ass.

imdaman99
12-25-2020, 06:09 PM
I was a Warriors fan and let the ship before they started winning all these ships. See, I am not really a huge fan of jacking 3s all game.
I was also a Raptors fan at the same time, what's your point? :confusedshrug:

You can't try to punk me, I am a vet here. Keep acting blind like you don't read an sh!t with your fool ass.

Lol I'm just messing with you man :cheers:

I also do not wish to watch Warriors games on national tv 25 times a year. They are waiting for a vintage Curry performance. It won't happen. Teams remember all the dancing he did on them when they were stacked. No Klay, no play.

fourkicks44
12-26-2020, 01:42 AM
Worst Christmas ever.

Every game was utter trash.

All blow outs.

Thanks Silver for ruining Christmas.

Great job ass hole...

dankok8
12-26-2020, 02:38 AM
Silver didn't choose the wrong games. They killed the game itself with the current rules. Let guys play actual defense and we'll see better basketball.

I did enjoy the Clippers-Nuggets game though! Caught a piece of Lakers-Mavs and not much of the others.

insight
12-26-2020, 02:57 AM
Worst Christmas ever.

Every game was utter trash.

All blow outs.

Thanks Silver for ruining Christmas.

Great job ass hole...