Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops

Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops (http://www.insidehoops.com/forum/index.php)
-   Chicago Bulls Forum (http://www.insidehoops.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=19)
-   -   2013 Bulls preseason schedule (http://www.insidehoops.com/forum/showthread.php?t=309237)

insidehoops 08-01-2013 05:33 PM

2013 Bulls preseason schedule
 
The Chicago Bulls announced today their 2013-14 preseason schedule. This preseason Chicago will play eight games, including three neutral site games in St. Louis, Mo., Rio De Janeiro, Brazil and Wichita, Kan.

Chicago will tip off its preseason on Saturday, Oct. 5, when they take on the Indiana Pacers at Bankers Life Fieldhouse at 6:00 p.m. (CT). The Bulls will then host the Memphis Grizzlies at the Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Mo., on Monday, Oct. 7 at 7.00 p.m. (CT).

Chicago will then travel to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil to take on the Washington Wizards on Oct. 12 at HSBC Arena. The Bulls and the Wizards will be participating in NBA Global Games Rio 2013, which will be the NBA’s first-ever game in Brazil.

The Bulls will also host preseason games versus the Detroit Pistons (Wednesday, Oct. 16), the Indiana Pacers (Friday, Oct. 18), the Milwaukee Bucks (Monday, Oct. 21) and the Denver Nuggets (Friday, Oct. 25), all to be played at the United Center. Chicago’s final road preseason game will be on Wednesday, Oct. 23 when the Bulls travel to Wichita, Kan., to take on the Oklahoma City Thunder.

2013-14 CHICAGO BULLS PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Time (CT)

Saturday, October 5 at Indiana Pacers 6:00 p.m.
Monday, October 7 Memphis Grizzlies* 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 12 at Washington Wizards# 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 16 Detroit Pistons 7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 18 Indiana Pacers 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 21 Milwaukee Bucks 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 23 at Oklahoma City Thunder^ 8:30 p.m.
Friday, October 25 Denver Nuggets 7:00 p.m.


*Game to be played at the Scottrade Center in St. Louis, Mo.
#Game to be played at HSBC Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
^Game to be played at INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, Kan.

Undisputed 08-05-2013 06:31 AM

Re: 2013 Bulls preseason schedule
 
Derrick Rose test run... :dancin

Crystallas 08-05-2013 08:08 AM

Re: 2013 Bulls preseason schedule
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Undisputed
Derrick Rose test run... :dancin



On 10' rims! :banana:

nightprowler10 08-07-2013 02:50 AM

Re: 2013 Bulls preseason schedule
 
Seems like eons away...ffs


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:47 PM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Terms of Use/Service | Privacy Policy