View Single Post
Old 09-21-2009, 09:15 PM   #162
NBA sixth man of the year
Maga_1's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,790
Default Re: 2009 European basketball championship (Eurobasket) discussion

The real All Tournment team is:

PG - Milos Teodosic (Serbia)
SG - Vasileios Spanoulis (Greece)
SF - Rudy Fernandez (Spain)
PF - Erazem Lorbek (Slovenia)
C - Paul Gasol (Spain, also MVP)

Now you can change the positions between Teodisc and Spanoulis, Lorbek and Gasol.
Maga_1 is offline   Reply With Quote