View Single Post
Old 06-29-2010, 02:16 PM   #15
Good college starter
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 3,278
Default Re: Random facts to help pass the time.

Originally Posted by Manute for Ever!
During the 26 years that David Stern has been in charge, only eight teams have won the championship; Celtics, Lakers, Bulls, Spurs, 76ers, Pistons, Rockets, Heat.

Edit: I'm a dumbass, forgot the Heat.

Actually the sixers last won in 1983 so really only 7 teams
VishaltotheG is offline   Reply With Quote