View Single Post
Old 05-31-2012, 03:53 PM   #317
qrich
King Heno
 
qrich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Phoenix
Posts: 18,100
qrich is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterqrich is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterqrich is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterqrich is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterqrich is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterqrich is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterqrich is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterqrich is considered a brilliant InsideHoops poster
Default Re: Official UCLA Bruins Thread:

2012-13 Schedule Released:

Fri, Nov. 9 Indiana State (New Pauley Pavilion Opener)
Tue., Nov. 13 Legends Classic Game 1
Thu., Nov. 15 Legends Classic Game 2
Mon., Nov. 19 Legends Classic Semifinals (@Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY - Georgetown, Georgia, Indiana)
Tue., Nov. 20 Legends Classic Finals (@Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY - Georgetown, Georgia, Indiana)
Sun., Nov. 25 Cal Poly
Wed., Nov. 28 Cal State Northridge
Sat., Dec. 1 San Diego State - Wooden Classic @Honda Center
Tue., Dec. 4 Exhibition Game TBD
Sat., Dec. 8 vs. Texas @ Houston
Sat., Dec. 15 Prairie View A&M
Tue., Dec. 18 Long Beach State
Sat., Dec. 22 Fresno State
Fri., Dec. 28 Missouri
Thu., Jan. 3 California
Sat., Jan. 5 Stanford
Thu., Jan. 10 @ Utah
Sat., Jan. 12 @ Colorado
Thu., Jan. 17 Oregon State
Sat., Jan. 19 Oregon
Thu., Jan. 24 @ Arizona
Sat., Jan. 26 @ Arizona State
Sat., Feb. 2 USC
Thu., Feb. 7 Washington
Sat., Feb. 9 Washington State
Thu., Feb. 14 @ Stanford
Sat., Feb. 16 @ California
Sat., Feb. 23 @ USC
Thu., Feb. 28 Arizona State
Sat., Mar. 2 Arizona
Thu., Mar. 7 @Washington State
Sat., Mar. 9 @ Washington
Mar. 13 - Mar. 16 Pac-12 Tournament @ MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV


http://insidesocal.com/ucla/2012/05/...-schedule.html
qrich is offline   Reply With Quote