View Single Post
Old 03-21-2013, 08:14 PM   #14
the Sho Kosugi of ISH
-p.tiddy-'s Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: -dallas, texas-
Posts: 11,226
Default Re: what if this rule change were to happen...

in the Calvin highlight he could hit or grab his arms in air, while the ball is on it's way...something that would have resulted in a PI...not in a holding call

an example of holding would be the DB tackling Calvin before before the ball is even thrown...that would get a holding flag

i think you need to look up the rules and read the difference between defensive holding and pass interference...
-p.tiddy- is offline   Reply With Quote