View Single Post
Old 03-21-2013, 09:23 PM   #15
GOBB's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Illadelph live 215
Posts: 46,753
Default Re: what if this rule change were to happen...

Originally Posted by -p.tiddy-
in the Calvin highlight he could hit or grab his arms in air, while the ball is on it's way...something that would have resulted in a PI...not in a holding call

an example of holding would be the DB tackling Calvin before before the ball is even thrown...that would get a holding flag

i think you need to look up the rules and read the difference between defensive holding and pass interference...

Where did I say you could tackle the DB before the ball is even thrown?

Keep making up stuff. I'm laughing my ass off idiot. So stupid, just like your thread.
GOBB is offline   Reply With Quote