View Single Post
Old 08-25-2013, 02:17 PM   #37
shaq2000
mde
 
shaq2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Encino, CA
Posts: 831
shaq2000 has decent reputationshaq2000 has decent reputation
Default Re: OTC Fantasy Football 2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Shade8780
Trying to decide whether I'll let autopick do it's thing or if I'll get up at 3 ****ing am

Yeah, can we move it forward three hours?

4 PM PST / 7 PM EST / 12 AM Ireland time
shaq2000 is offline   Reply With Quote