View Single Post
Old 06-29-2010, 10:45 AM   #5
Manute for Ever!
Bol'd over
Manute for Ever!'s Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Singapore, via Australia
Posts: 9,203
Default Re: Random facts to help pass the time.

During the 26 years that David Stern has been in charge, only eight teams have won the championship; Celtics, Lakers, Bulls, Spurs, 76ers, Pistons, Rockets, Heat.

Edit: I'm a dumbass, forgot the Heat.

Last edited by Manute for Ever! : 06-29-2010 at 10:53 AM.
Manute for Ever! is offline   Reply With Quote