Thread: The List
View Single Post
Old 04-18-2012, 10:55 PM   #1
NBA rookie of the year
Kurosawa0's Avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 6,541
Default The List

If LeBron does win his 3rd MVP this season he'll join:

Michael Jordan
Magic Johnson
Larry Bird
Moses Malone
Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
Wilt Chamberlain
Bill Russell one of the only players to ever win the award 3 times. This is something Kobe, Shaq, Hakeem, Oscar, Dr. J, Tim Duncan etc. all failed to do.

Championship or not, if it happens, can't we all now agree that LeBron James is one of the greatest players ever? Instead of debating if he's great or not, shouldn't the conversation be about how great?
Kurosawa0 is offline   Reply With Quote