Thunder forward Serge Ibaka was named to the NBA All-Defensive First Team for the 2013-14 season, the NBA announced earlier today.

Ibaka joins Chris Paul as the only players to receive First Team All-Defensive honors in each of the last three seasons.

During the 2013-14 season, Ibaka led the NBA in total blocked shots for a fourth consecutive season, joining Dikembe Mutombo as the only players in league history to accomplish such a feat.