Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 2018-19 G League season info

  1. #1
    Administrator insidehoops's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006

    Default 2018-19 G League season info

    The 2018-19 G League season begins Friday, Nov. 2.

    The league now has 27 teams, which is a record for them.

    Included in those teams is the Capital City Go-Go, an expansion team owned by the Washington Wizards.

    Each team in the G League will play a 50-game schedule.

  2. #2
    NBA Legend and Hall of Famer Xiao Yao You's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Midvale, Utah, U.S.A.

    Default Re: 2018-19 G League season info

    Hopefully 30 teams next year and a real minor league so all these kids that aren't ready for the NBA aren't taking minutes from proven vets anymore.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts