Default Jessica Collins: Epstein forced me to have sex with Racist Pedophile joe biden

https://247sports.com/college/kansas...-Mc-135669625/

I was a student at The Catholic University of America in Washington DC when coerced and abducted by Deborah Palfrey/ The DC Madam who trafficked me to Jeffery Epstein and Andrew Windsor. I was trafficked to MANY including Joe Biden, John McCain and others in the White House today

Get him a body bag! Patrick Chewing's Avatar

Default Re: Jessica Collins: Epstein forced me to have sex with Racist Pedophile joe biden

Please be true. Please be true. Please be true.

Default Re: Jessica Collins: Epstein forced me to have sex with Racist Pedophile joe biden

doubt it

Looking thru her twitter feed she clearly has some serious mental issues (my armchair diagnosis is schizo). She is calling Virginia Roberts a sex trafficker, which is crazy considering she was like 14 when she was hanging with Epstein and was one of his earliest accusers. The biggest strike against her tho is that this broad just looks way too busted to have ever been sex slave for billionaires ... no doubt they can (and do) a lot better.

Local High School Star

Quote Originally Posted by Nanners View Post
    doubt it

Looking thru her twitter feed she clearly has some serious mental issues (my armchair diagnosis is schizo). She is calling Virginia Roberts a sex trafficker, which is crazy considering she was like 14 when she was hanging with Epstein and was one of his earliest accusers. The biggest strike against her tho is that this broad just looks way too busted to have ever been sex slave for billionaires ... no doubt they can (and do) a lot better.

The first part might be true but I assure you the second isn't. You would be very surprised what some powerful people find attractive - in my known experience (a witness not a participant.) I will say no more on that topic.

Quote Originally Posted by oldtimer28 View Post