Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Im new to bball, a friend just gave me this account. What is “1-9?”

Friend of mine who used to post on this account just gave it to me so I could get more into basketball.

So pardon my lack of familiarity with these terms, but I see a lot of people typing “1-9.”

What does that signify?

Thanks in advance.

Default Re: Im new to bball, a friend just gave me this account. What is “1-9?”

refers to lebron's c0ck size range in centimeters.

7-time NBA All-Star

Recently on Cowhered:

"What was Kyrie before Lebron?... Kyrie was losing with the Cavs before Lebron"

^^^ that's a common fallacy caused by the bias of casual fans..

nearly EVERYONE loses in their first few years including Lebron, Curry, Giannis and Durant - they were lottery in their first few years.. So a pro-Lebron bias caused Cowherd to knock Kyrie for doing the same thing Lebron did.

Ultimately, rookie 8 seeds like the 86' Bulls are supposed to lose just like the 04' Cavs would be get swept by the champion Pistons... Fortunately for Lebron, his rookie low seeds didn't have to enter the playoffs or play the champs - Lebron had 3 years to develop his Cavs into a veteran high seed before entering the 06' Playoffs - the all-star duo of Lebron/Zydrunas added a 22/5/5 all-defender before entering the 06' Playoffs as a favored, high seed.
    Last edited by 3ba11; 11-17-2022 at 05:29 PM.

NBA rookie of the year AlternativeAcc.'s Avatar

Hey man welcome to the forum

Don't feel intimidated by your lack of NBA knowledge as there are several newbies who post here regularly. Spurs m8, tontoz, hold this L, Full Court are just a few regular posters who are still learning the basics. So don't be shy!

1-9 is Michael Jordan's record in the playoffs without the great Scottie Pippen. Scottie Pippen joined the Bulls in the 88 season, and they started winning championships shortly after.