Originally Posted by duke30
That call could have went either way and its to tough to make that kind of call in that kind of situation and Vanderbelt wouldnt do anything in the next round but what a hell of a play by Green.
How could that call have gone either way? Green blantantly traveled. No Vanderbilt player came close to fouling him before he did the "Texas Two-Step".
That's two games in the Sweet Sixteen where the referees seem to have given the game to the wrong team. Can anyone remember a tournament with worse officiating?