Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops

Go Back   Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops > InsideHoops Main Basketball Forums > Off the Court Lounge

Off the Court Lounge Basketball fans talk about everything EXCEPT basketball here

View Poll Results: Why not
the Texas rattlesnake 15 55.56%
The people's champ 12 44.44%
Voters: 27. You may not vote on this poll

Old 02-09-2018, 02:44 PM   #1
Bigsmoke
Death Before Dishonor

Default Who do you got? Stone Cold Steve Austin or The Rock?

In terms of in-ring ability, Mic skills, influence, and career...and all of the above
Bigsmoke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2018, 02:50 PM   #2
Bigsmoke
Death Before Dishonor

Default Re: Who do you got? Stone Cold Steve Austin or The Rock?

I've been posting here for 9 years now and this is my very first thread with a poll

Last edited by Bigsmoke : 02-09-2018 at 03:03 PM.
Bigsmoke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2018, 02:51 PM   #3
CelticBaller
You mad?

Your mother
CelticBaller is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2018, 02:54 PM   #4
JohnnySic
green is good

Stone Cold
JohnnySic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2018, 03:03 PM   #5
UK2K
NBA Legend

So here's a question for wrestling fans....

I read an article the other day talking about how someone (can't remember who it was) had won like X amount of championships or belts or whatever and it was a record...

But aren't the matches choreographed? So couldn't another wrestler ultimately break the record if the powers that be deemed them worthy of such an achievement?
UK2K is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2018, 03:27 PM   #6
iamgine

Quote:
Originally Posted by UK2K
So here's a question for wrestling fans....

I read an article the other day talking about how someone (can't remember who it was) had won like X amount of championships or belts or whatever and it was a record...