Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops

Go Back   Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops > NBA Team Forums > Phoenix Suns Forum

Phoenix Suns Forum Phoenix Suns forum - Phoenix Suns message board

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-31-2006, 01:31 AM   #1
SunsRisin2DaTop
I brick open layups
 
SunsRisin2DaTop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 113
Default Sun's Homepage doesn't work?

is this for me only or wat it says i need the flash player 6, and click here to download it, so i get flash player 9 and i think that will help only to go back and find it still says same thing?

any help or sugg. greatly appreciated

can't attach a screenshot if someone knows how tell me how


GO SUNS!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE YEAR FOR THE RINGS!!!
SunsRisin2DaTop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2006, 01:37 AM   #2
nash4eva!gosuns
Back!
 
nash4eva!gosuns's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: CA
Posts: 2,112
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SunsRisin2DaTop
is this for me only or wat it says i need the flash player 6, and click here to download it, so i get flash player 9 and i think that will help only to go back and find it still says same thing?

any help or sugg. greatly appreciated

can't attach a screenshot if someone knows how tell me how


GO SUNS!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE YEAR FOR THE RINGS!!!


yeah..nashie deserves it...i've had a back spasm b4...god they're horrible...as for the suns page...sorry buddy, can't help you! ask kwaj...he's into computers
nash4eva!gosuns is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2006, 04:02 AM   #3
LakersDynasty
Very good NBA starter
 
LakersDynasty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 4,114
Default

If you are referring to the Sun's homepage on ISH than it's not only you. The whole site wasn't responding for about half an hour a little while ago.
LakersDynasty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2006, 04:44 PM   #4
SunsRisin2DaTop
I brick open layups
 
SunsRisin2DaTop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 113
Default hey guys and gals i finally fixed it

after days of thinking oh no wat did i do, i finally found an article that says how to troubleshoot and eventually fix it by uninstallin previous version w/ a tool from adobe ( since they bought out macromedia) and now it works
SunsRisin2DaTop is offline   Reply With Quote
This NBA Basketball News Website Sponsored by:
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:32 PM.




NBA Basketball Forum Key Links:
InsideHoops Home
NBA Rumors
Basketball Blog
NBA Daily Recaps
NBA Videos
Fantasy Basketball
NBA Mock Draft
NBA Free Agents
All-Star Weekend
---
High School Basketball
Streetball
---
InsideHoops Twitter
Search Our Site













Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. Terms of Use/Service | Privacy Policy