Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops

Go Back   Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops > InsideHoops Main Basketball Forums > Off the Court Lounge

Off the Court Lounge Basketball fans talk about everything EXCEPT basketball here

Old 08-08-2009, 01:40 AM   #1
andgar923
soundcloud.com/agua-1

andgar923 is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterandgar923 is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterandgar923 is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterandgar923 is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterandgar923 is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterandgar923 is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterandgar923 is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterandgar923 is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterandgar923 is considered a brilliant InsideHoops poster
Default Hip hop heads

Which boards are frequented by hip hop artists?

As some of you may know, I'm a hip hop producer and I need to market myself more. The 2 boards that I frequent (this one and another one) don't get me any exposure.

I may not be the best producer, but I know I have something to offer.

Guide me to the right board so I can hopefully showcase my talent and hopefully get discovered by somebody.

Thanks
andgar923 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2009, 01:43 AM   #2
pete's montreux
Blu Ray™ Savant