Hey does anyone know if this site http://www.shoedeals4u.com, is legit. I have been searching everywhere for an authentic pair of White/Red Jordan XXI's, and no one except these people seem to have them in stock. Sneakerhead has the White/Whites, but I would only get those if I can't find the red/whites. Any suggestions?
seems legit, not a lot of selection. they don't have much Jays in stock so it's funny how they have the exact one youre looking for. but believe me, you can get'em for cheaper than that imo.
Hey does anyone know if this site http://www.shoedeals4u.com, is legit. I have been searching everywhere for an authentic pair of White/Red Jordan XXI's, and no one except these people seem to have them in stock. Sneakerhead has the White/Whites, but I would only get those if I can't find the red/whites. Any suggestions?
O.k. the shoes listed on this website are not basketball shoes per say but they are awesome looking one of a kind kick *** shoes check them out. The website is buycustomsneakers.com They will set you up. I have seen some of the shoes worn on MTV videos and stuff. They used to charge a ton for custom sneakers but now they are more reasonable because they are getting a bigger line. You have to really look at the shoes because they all say something if you know what I mean. Let me know what you think.