Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops

Go Back   Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops > InsideHoops Main Basketball Forums > Off the Court Lounge

Off the Court Lounge Basketball fans talk about everything EXCEPT basketball here

Old 12-22-2006, 02:06 AM   #1
InLebronWeTrust
High School Varsity 12th Man

InLebronWeTrust has decent reputation
Default Weightlifting Supplements

Ive been lifting off-and-on for about the past 2 years or so. But I really feel that i've gotten into it with the trainer i work with now.

I'm sure i have some gym rats in here who know a lot more then me about supplements and what not. I was wondering what peoples views were on different things and what they liked to use.

ON top of that:
Any NO-explode users out there? I heard that stuff's real good for a pre-workout supplement.

Just anything you know would be very well appreciated. Thanks
InLebronWeTrust is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2006, 12:12 PM   #2
InLebronWeTrust

anybody?
Old 12-22-2006, 12:55 PM   #3
glidedrxlr22
Dont H8 the Laker H8er

glidedrxlr22 has an incredible reputation hereglidedrxlr22 has an incredible reputation hereglidedrxlr22 has an incredible reputation hereglidedrxlr22 has an incredible reputation hereglidedrxlr22 has an incredible reputation hereglidedrxlr22 has an incredible reputation hereglidedrxlr22 has an incredible reputation hereglidedrxlr22 has an incredible reputation here

I've heard that No-xplode works for some and doesn't for others. Those that it works for say they really can dial in some awesome workouts and it gives you that pumped swollen look. Those it doesn't work for say it messes with their sleep and sometimes it can give you the runs. You'll just have to try it and see.
glidedrxlr22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2006, 02:21 PM   #4
hateraid
Is it in you?