Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops

Go Back   Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops > InsideHoops Main Basketball Forums > Off the Court Lounge

Off the Court Lounge Basketball fans talk about everything EXCEPT basketball here

Old 01-20-2007, 04:21 PM   #1
RidonKs
NBA Legend

Default OT: Help - Step by step burning DVD's

I know Rapz has a thread on this already, but I'm a complete noob when it comes to this type of stuff. I've already downloaded what I want into BitComet, and I have Nero. I've also got some DVD+R's (not sure if those are the right ones) to use. Anyways, I don't really know what to do from here. It won't let me play the files on the computer, but I really want to burn them anyways. I've tried Nero, but when I try to add it to the list to be burned to the DVD, it says the file is not compatible.

I'm completely foreign to computers, so any help would be appreciated.
RidonKs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2007, 04:24 PM   #2
Skywalker
LFC|JAYS|RAPS|VIKES

I finally got 24 season 3 downloaded and after the first 4 episodes the quality turned into shiiit!

Only way to go is store bought.
Skywalker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2007, 04:27 PM   #3
RidonKs
NBA Legend

Damn really? That's exactly what I'm trying to burn. What program did you use?
RidonKs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2007, 04:29 PM   #4
DeuceWallaces
I am your density

Quote:
Originally Posted by RidonKs
I know Rapz has a thread on this already, but I'm a complete noob when it comes to this type of stuff. I've already downloaded what I want into BitComet, and I have Nero. I've also got some DVD+R's (not sure if those are the right ones) to use. Anyways, I don't really know what to do from here. It won't let me play the files on the computer, but I really want to burn them anyways. I've tried Nero, but when I try to add it to the list to be burned to the DVD, it says the file is not compatible.