Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops

Go Back   Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops > InsideHoops Main Basketball Forums > Off the Court Lounge

Off the Court Lounge Basketball fans talk about everything EXCEPT basketball here

Old 04-28-2007, 06:03 PM   #1
geeWiz15
Quality Posts™

geeWiz15 has a near all-star reputation heregeeWiz15 has a near all-star reputation heregeeWiz15 has a near all-star reputation heregeeWiz15 has a near all-star reputation heregeeWiz15 has a near all-star reputation heregeeWiz15 has a near all-star reputation here
Default have there ever been this many dolts at once?

far be it from me to be one of those "ISH was better in the old days" people but this is just painful. every thread I try to post in is infested with these people.

I really think I'm going to break out the ignore feature here.

I've never used the ignore feature before cause I've always found idiots entertaining at least a little, and if I'm not in the mood I can gloss over the posts. but these days it's out of control. they just can't be avoided anymore, and they come in such high volumes that they've lost their charm.

is it just me?

THE OFFICIAL LIST OF DOLTS. (suggest others)

1. jasonterry
2. Pleezebelieve
3. HollaBalla
4. guangmoreno
5. Baller1986
6. FabCasablancas
7. Fudge
8. Tmacman

Last edited by geeWiz15 : 04-28-2007 at 11:02 PM.
geeWiz15 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2007, 06:05 PM   #2
brwnman

brwnman has a terrific reputationbrwnman has a terrific reputationbrwnman has a terrific reputationbrwnman has a terrific reputationbrwnman has a terrific reputationbrwnman has a terrific reputation
Default Re: have there ever been this many dolts at once?

it has grown worse in the playoffs, but honestly since the new ish board, it's been just horrible... I liked the way old ish...
brwnman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2007, 06:05 PM   #3
XxNeXuSxX
The Master Debater