Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops

Go Back   Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops > InsideHoops Main Basketball Forums > Off the Court Lounge

Off the Court Lounge Basketball fans talk about everything EXCEPT basketball here

Old 09-13-2007, 02:56 PM   #1
geeWiz15
Quality Posts™

geeWiz15 has a near all-star reputation heregeeWiz15 has a near all-star reputation heregeeWiz15 has a near all-star reputation heregeeWiz15 has a near all-star reputation heregeeWiz15 has a near all-star reputation heregeeWiz15 has a near all-star reputation here
Default I'm a college student- ask me questions.

I've been in college for a good 3 weeks now, so if you've got any questions, I can pretty much give you in the inside scoop.

let em fly
geeWiz15 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2007, 03:00 PM   #2
Kebab Stall
I am Chris Wilcox

Kebab Stall is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterKebab Stall is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterKebab Stall is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterKebab Stall is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterKebab Stall is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterKebab Stall is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterKebab Stall is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterKebab Stall is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterKebab Stall is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterKebab Stall is considered a brilliant InsideHoops posterKebab Stall is considered a brilliant InsideHoops poster
Default Re: I'm a college student- ask me questions.

I have a question.....

.....what is better; life at college, life at high school or complaining on ISH about the amount sleep you get?
Kebab Stall is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2007, 03:01 PM   #3
Sagat
Tiger! Tiger!

Sagat has an OK reputation so far

Ohhhh, college, wow... can I get my picture taken with you?!

:
Sagat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2007, 03:01 PM   #4
MJ23
Banned

MJ23 has an OK reputation so far

Quote:
Originally Posted by geeWiz15