Originally Posted by Sonic R
... oh by the way that would have been called a charge but the referees usually let the teams play it out in the final seconds of games and let small things go.
Both feet were well inside the restricted circle, not even a tip of one shoe outside of it. It would have been impossible for that to have been a charge.
Also, there's no way the referees would have "let the teams play" had that been Kobe, D-Wade, or Lebron, but ... I look at it this way...
Hedo has got some work to do before he gets the that kind of call in that situation. We've got some work to do, and I don't doubt the Magic can get it done.