Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops

Go Back   Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops > NBA Team Forums > Chicago Bulls Forum

Chicago Bulls Forum Chicago Bulls message board - chicago bulls fan forum

Old 07-19-2008, 03:01 AM   #1
CaNt Be ToUcHeD
High school junior varsity star

Default I kno this won't happen but...

The warriors are probably lookin for some depth so if it were up to me I would target Anthony Randolph...

Mark my words, this kid is the next Chris Bosh... He can score almost at will in the post, the only huge complaint is that he's skinny as hell, but strength would come in the NBA.

I kno u all will probably hate on me for this, but watch him this year, by 2010 (Rose's year of ownage) Bosh i mean Randolph will be doing his thing...

EDIT: I tried that trade machine but im not very good with it

The warriors have a log jam of forwards and centers so I could see them doing

Harrington $9.8 mill
Randolph (rookie salary)

for

Hinrich $10 mil
Thomas $3.5 mil

Warriors would get their new starting point guard (a solid one) along with Thomas who would be great in their running system
Bulls' low post situation helped with Harrington down low and the post scorer Randolph to go along with Rose

Last edited by CaNt Be ToUcHeD : 07-19-2008 at 03:45 AM.
CaNt Be ToUcHeD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2008, 01:15 PM   #2
IN-PAX-WE-TRUST
ROSE > THAN YOU

Default Re: I kno this won't happen but...

Quote:
Originally Posted by CaNt Be ToUcHeD
The warriors are probably lookin for some depth so if it were up to me I would target Anthony Randolph...

Mark my words, this kid is the next Chris Bosh... He can score almost at will in the post, the only huge complaint is that he's skinny as hell, but strength would come in the NBA.

I kno u all will probably hate on me for this, but watch him this year, by 2010 (Rose's year of ownage) Bosh i mean Randolph will be doing his thing...

EDIT: I tried that trade machine but im not very good with it