Thread: ot:az new album
View Single Post
Old 10-28-2006, 08:47 PM   #1
Local High School Star
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 1,311
Default ot:az new album

01- I Am the Truth
02- Sit Em Back Slow (ft. M.O.P.)
03- Get High
04- Make Me
05- Rise and Fall (ft. Little Brother)
06- Animal
07- Doing That
08- This Is What I Do
09- The Format (prod. DJ Premier)
10- Vendetta
11- Game of Life
12- Royal Salute

AZ is the TRUTH, got upload link if you want it, great listen, im out in a bit
HALLandOATES is offline   Reply With Quote