View Single Post
Old 09-21-2009, 10:51 AM   #157
Lakas Fan Yo
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 3,267
Default Re: 2009 European basketball championship (Eurobasket) discussion

Originally Posted by Quata
PG: Juan Carlos Navarro of Spain
SG: Milos Teodosic (195-G-87) of Serbia
SF: Rudy Fernandez (197-G-85) of Spain
PF: Erazem Lorbek of Slovenia
C: Pau Gasol of Spain

was the first team.

2nd Team
PG: Vassilis Spanoulis (193-G-82) of Greece
SG: Ersan Ilyasova (207-F-87) of Turkey
SF: Hedo Turkoglu (206-F-79) of Turkey *plays also as point guard and power forward positions
PF: Marijonas Petravicius (208-F/C-79) of Lithuania
C: Marcin Gortat (213-C-84) of Poland

3rd Team
PG: Tony Parker (183-G-80) of France
SG: Roko-Leni Ukic (195-G-84) of Croatia
SF: Kelly McCarty (201-F-75) of Russia
PF: Lior Eliyahu (205-F-85) of Israel
C: Nenad Krstic (214-C-83) of Serbia

2nd and third. No idea how parker was only 3rd team, was the 2nd highest scorer of the tourny.

No. What I posted was the team.
Lakas Fan Yo is offline   Reply With Quote