Thread: Wade FT Article
View Single Post
Old 11-28-2006, 02:42 PM   #26
Brunch@Five
College superstar
 
Brunch@Five's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 4,591
Brunch@Five has a terrific reputationBrunch@Five has a terrific reputationBrunch@Five has a terrific reputationBrunch@Five has a terrific reputationBrunch@Five has a terrific reputation
Default

Quote:
And with the blocking call on Dirk, Homey was was in the wrong place in the wrong time. He didn't take a charge nor was he in posistion to take a charge so how is it NOT a blocking foul? Again, just a case of being in the wrong place at the wrong time...

you mean the call when Wade hit Dirk with the elbow, then stumbled, Dirk getting called for the foul?
Brunch@Five is offline   Reply With Quote