View Single Post
Old 02-08-2011, 02:17 PM   #1
insidehoops's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 13,025
Default 2011 NBA three-point shootout particpants announced

Reigning champion Paul Pierce of the Boston Celtics will defend his title in this year’s NBA Three-Point Shootout Contest, which will be held on Saturday, Feb. 19, at Staples Center in Los Angeles as part of NBA All-Star Saturday Night.

Rounding out the field are All-Stars Ray Allen of the Celtics and Kevin Durant of the Oklahoma City Thunder, Daniel Gibson of the Cleveland Cavaliers, James Jones of the Miami Heat, and Dorell Wright of the Golden State Warriors. Allen won the contest in 2001.
insidehoops is offline   Reply With Quote