Originally Posted by bigkingsfan
"It is a foul if a runner or tackler initiates forcible contact by delivering a blow with the top/crown of his helmet against an opponent when both players are clearly outside the tackle box (an area extending from tackle to tackle and from three yards beyond the line of scrimmage to the offensive teamís end line). Incidental contact by the helmet of a runner or tackler against an opponent shall not be a foul."
Full rule, not the end of the world. Doubt it's going to be a big deal in the long run.
Ok, the full rule doesn't sound like that big of a deal.