Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops

Go Back   Message Board Basketball Forum - InsideHoops > InsideHoops Main Basketball Forums > Sneaker Forum

Sneaker Forum Sneakers message board - basketball shoes forum board, basketball gear forum

Old 01-27-2011, 04:23 PM   #1
01amberfirewv
Serious playground baller

01amberfirewv has an OK reputation so far
Default Who else plays in low tops?

I started playing in Hyperdunk lows a few weeks ago and have loved them so far. It seems like most of the guys that I play with think low tops are the devil and would rather play in hiking boots. Of course there are a few who play in running shoes but I could never go back to that. Anyway how many on here where low tops to play in? Who many in the NBA wear them? Of course Kobe and I think Artest, who else?
01amberfirewv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2011, 05:13 PM   #2
Sticks

Sticks has an OK reputation so far
Default Re: Who else plays in low tops?

A lot of people play in Kobe's, myself included. They are nice.
Sticks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2011, 12:10 PM   #3
MeLO MvP 15
Knicks 2015 Champs

MeLO MvP 15 has an incredible reputation hereMeLO MvP 15 has an incredible reputation hereMeLO MvP 15 has an incredible reputation hereMeLO MvP 15 has an incredible reputation hereMeLO MvP 15 has an incredible reputation hereMeLO MvP 15 has an incredible reputation hereMeLO MvP 15 has an incredible reputation here

I play in Hyperdunk lows too. Almost a year with them and still love 'em. (although they're starting to were down), but recently I tried playing in running shoes and I felt like my ankle was gna roll when ever I cut.
MeLO MvP 15 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2011, 01:29 PM   #4
Marquis Daniels
MY BOSS IS A *****

Marquis Daniels is a pretty well-respected posterMarquis Daniels is a pretty well-respected posterMarquis Daniels is a pretty well-respected poster

i sport some adidas agent 0 shoe looks pretty OK for a cheap shoe