InsideHoops.com - NBA Basketball News, Rumors, Articles, Interviews
RUCKER PARK
THE EBC
INSIDE HOOPS





InsideHoops [Rucker Park]

Rucker Park Schedule

 


SHARE THIS PAGE


 




| June 18, 2005

Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays: Entertainer's Basketball CLassic (EBC) with game 1 at 6pm and game 2 at 8pm. Some occasional girls/juniors games start around 4pm. The EBC goes until late August.

Fridays: The Rucker Park (not EBC) has afternoon and evening games.

The Rucker Park weekend schedule is: Anyone around, show up and play.

2005 EBC STREETBALL SCHEDULE

June Schedule  
14 & under and Woman's Men's Menís 
4:15PM 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 
June 20 Monday N/A Menís Game Menís Game 
June 21 Tuesday 14 & under Menís Game Menís Game 
June 22 Wednesday Womanís Game  Menís Game Menís Game 
June 23 Thursday  Menís Game Menís Game 
June 27 Monday  Menís Game Menís Game 
June 28 Tuesday  Menís Game Menís Game 
June 30 Thursday  Menís Game Menís Game 
July Schedule  
14 & under and Woman's Men's Menís 
4:15PM 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 
 
July 04 Monday No Games Independence Day No Games 
July 05 Tuesday 14 & under Menís Game Menís Game 
July 06 Wednesday Womanís Game Menís Game Menís Game 
July 07 Thursday  Menís Game Menís Game 
July 11 Monday  Menís Game Menís Game 
July 12 Tuesday 14 & under Menís Game Menís Game 
July 13 Wednesday Womanís Game Menís Game Menís Game 
July 14 Thursday   Menís Game Menís Game 
July 18 Monday   Menís Game Menís Game 
July 19 Tuesday   Menís Game Menís Game 
July 20 Wednesday   Menís Game Menís Game 
July 21 Thursday   Menís Game Menís Game 
July 25 Monday   Menís Game Menís Game 
July 26 Tuesday 14 & under Menís Game Menís Game 
July 27 Wednesday Womanís Game
playoffs Menís Game Menís Game 
July 28 Thursday   Menís Game Menís Game 
August Schedule  
14 & under and Woman's Men's Menís 
4:15PM 6:00 PM 7:30 PM 
 
Aug 01 Monday   Menís Game Menís Game 
Aug 02 Tuesday 14 & under 
Playoffs Menís Game Menís Game 
Aug 03 Wednesday Womanís 
Game Playoffís Menís Game Menís Game 
Aug 04 Thursday   Menís Game Menís Game 
Aug 08 Monday   Menís Game Menís Game 
Aug 09 Tuesday 14 & under 
Playoffs Menís Game Menís Game 
Aug 10 Wednesday Womanís
Game Playoffís Menís Game Menís Game 
Aug 11 Thursday   Menís Game Menís Game 
Aug 15 Monday   1st vs. 4th 1st vs. 4th 
Aug 16 Tuesday 14 & under Championship 2nd vs. 3rd 2nd vs. 3rd 
Aug 17 Wednesday Womanís 
Championship Menís semi Menís semi 
Aug 18 Thursday   Menís
Championship Game   
















MAIN BASKETBALL SECTIONS
Home
NBA
College
High School
Streetball
WNBA
D-League
Basketball Forum
FOLLOW INSIDEHOOPS
On Twitter
RSS (of our blog)
On YouTube
On Facebook
KEY BBALL SITE INFO
About Us
Contact Us
Advertise
Write For Us

All content copyright © 1999-2014, InsideHoops.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms of Use.
Partner with USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties. Owned by InsideHoops Media Inc.