NBA Basketball News, Rumors
InsideHoops Home | NBA Basketball | College Hoops | High School | Streetball | Rucker Park | NYC | Minors | WNBA | World

WNBA Basketball Home
WNBA Videos
WNBA Message Board
About Us Write For Us
Advertise Contact Us

WNBA TV Schedule

 


SHARE THIS PAGE


 








| 2008

WNBA TV ScheduleThe 2008 regular season WNBA TV Schedule is below. The preseason WNBA schedule isn't out yet. And when the playoffs arrive we'll post that TV schedule, too.

Note that there are also WNBA games on NBA TV. But below we're only listing the WNBA national television schedule and not including those NBA TV games here, because that channel is an extra pay channel that many fans don't have. But if you do have the channel, check it for additional WNBA games that we don't list below.

All times Eastern (ET)

2008 WNBA TV SCHEDULE

Sat, May 17 Los Angeles @ Phoenix 3:30 pm ABC
Tue, May 20 Sacramento @ Seattle 10:30 pm ESPN2
Sat, May 24 Seattle @ San Antonio 3:30 pm ABC
Tue, May 27 Indiana @ Connecticut 7:00 pm ESPN2
Sat, May 31 Los Angeles @ Washington 3:30 pm ABC

Tue, Jun 3 Washington @ Phoenix 10:30 pm ESPN2
Tue, Jun 10 Connecticut @ Minnesota 7:00 pm ESPN2
Sat, Jun 14 Detroit @ Phoenix 3:30 pm ABC
Tue, Jun 24 Houston @ San Antonio 9:00 pm ESPN2
Thu, Jun 26 Indiana @ New York 7:00 pm ESPN2
Thu, Jun 26 Phoenix @ Chicago 9:00 pm ESPN2

Tue, Jul 1 Phoenix @ Atlanta 7:00 pm ESPN2
Sun, Jul 6 San Antonio @ Washington 1:00 pm ABC
Thu, Jul 10 San Antonio @ Chicago 7:00 pm ESPN2
Thu, Jul 10 Los Angeles @ Sacramento 9:00 pm ESPN2
Sun, Jul 13 Connecticut @ Washington 3:30 pm ABC
Tue, Jul 15 New York @ Connecticut 7:00 pm ESPN2
Tue, Jul 22 Los Angeles @ Detroit 7:00 pm ESPN2
Thu, Jul 24 Detroit @ Houston 9:00 pm ESPN2

Sun, Aug 31 Seattle @ Connecticut 1:00 pm ABC

Sun, Sep 7 Chicago @ New York 1:00 pm ABC
Tue, Sep 9 Phoenix @ Detroit 7:00 pm ESPN2
Sun, Sep 14 Seattle @ Los Angeles 5:00 pm ESPN2







MAIN BASKETBALL SECTIONS
Home
NBA
College
High School
Streetball
WNBA
D-League
Basketball Forum
BASKETBALL SOCIAL MEDIA
On Twitter
RSS (of our blog)
On YouTube
On Facebook
On Google+
On Instagram
KEY BBALL SITE INFO
About Us
Contact Us
Advertise
Write For Us

All content copyright 1999-2014, InsideHoops.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms of Use.
Partner with USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties. Owned by InsideHoops Media Inc.