2009 All-Star balloting to begin Tuesday

An All-Star lineup of players will unveil the official 2009 NBA All-Star Ballot on Tuesday, November 11 during a special event in Phoenix, the host city of NBA All-Star 2009.  In the event, multiple well-known NBA players will ceremoniously cast the very first All-Star ballots.

Players who will be there include Shaquille O’Neal, Grant Hill, Raja Bell, former players Detlef Schrempf, Glen Rice, Cedric Ceballos, Dan Majerle, and Phoenix Mayor Phil Gordon.

Author: Inside Hoops

InsideHoops.com has been a world leader in NBA basketball coverage for over 20 years. Read our blog, but also be sure to read our main website on www.insidehoops.com