nba basketball news, rumors, articles, links, draft, players and teams NBA basketball news, rumors, articles, interviews, links, mock draft, players and teams - daily. The web's top NBA coverage. Plus college hoops, streetball and more.

  NBA NEWS & RUMORS
News
NBA rumors
Media Links
Basketball Blog

  EMAIL & FORUMS
Message Board
Free Email

  SCORES & STATS
Scores
NBA Stats
Previews
Recaps
Standings
NBA Video
Schedule
Transactions

  NBA FEATURES
Fantasy Basketball
Power Rankings
NBA Awards Watch
Old Articles
NBA Salaries
Free Agents
Interviews
Depth Charts
MVP Race
Rookie Watch
NBA Draft
NBA Mock Draft




  MORE BASKETBALL
History
NBA All-Star Weekend
Business
Playing Tips
NBA Throwback Jerseys

  MORE LEAGUES
Olympics
World
USA
Minors
Summer

  WEBSITE INFO
About Us
Write For Us
Advertise
Contact Us



InsideHoops [CBA]

CBA Basketball League Schedule

 


SHARE THIS PAGE


"LIKE" US ON FACEBOOK


 






2005-06 CBA basketball league season schedule.

November CBA Schedule

Nov. 18 Fri Rockford Lightning @ Gary Steelheads 7:05 PM
Nov. 18 Fri Albany Patroons @ Michigan Mayhem 7:05 PM
Nov. 18 Fri Idaho Stampede @ Yakama Sun Kings 7:05 PM
Nov. 19 Sat Michigan Mayhem @ Albany Patroons 7:35 PM
Nov. 19 Sat Yakama Sun Kings @ Idaho Stampede 7:10 PM
Nov. 19 Sat Dakota Wizards @ Sioux Falls Skyforce 7:05 PM
Nov. 20 Sun Gary Steelheads @ Rockford Lightning 5:05 PM
Nov. 21 Mon Dakota Wizards @ Idaho Stampede 7:10 PM
Nov. 22 Tue Michigan Mayhem @ Gary Steelheads 7:05 PM
Nov. 22 Tue Sioux Falls Skyforce @ Rockford Lightning 7:05 PM
Nov. 22 Tue Dakota Wizards @ Yakama Sun Kings 7:05 PM
Nov. 24 Thu Rockford Lightning @ Albany Patroons 7:35 PM
Nov. 25 Fri Rockford Lightning @ Albany Patroons 7:35 PM
Nov. 25 Fri Idaho Stampede @ Dakota Wizards 7:05 PM
Nov. 25 Fri Gary Steelheads @ Michigan Mayhem 7:05 PM
Nov. 25 Fri Yakama Sun Kings @ Sioux Falls Skyforce 7:05 PM
Nov. 26 Sat Idaho Stampede @ Dakota Wizards 7:05 PM
Nov. 26 Sat Yakama Sun Kings @ Sioux Falls Skyforce 7:05 PM
Nov. 27 Sun Albany Patroons @ Gary Steelheads 3:05 PM
Nov. 27 Sun Michigan Mayhem @ Rockford Lightning 7:05 PM
Nov. 29 Tue Sioux Falls Skyforce @ Yakama Sun Kings 7:05 PM
Nov. 30 Wed Gary Steelheads @ Albany Patroons 7:35 PM
Nov. 30 Wed Sioux Falls Skyforce @ Idaho Stampede 7:10 PM

December CBA Schedule

Dec. 1 Thu Dakota Wizards @ Michigan Mayhem 7:05 PM
Dec. 2 Fri Sioux Falls Skyforce @ Idaho Stampede 7:10 PM
Dec. 2 Fri Gary Steelheads @ Michigan Mayhem 7:05 PM
Dec. 2 Fri Rockford Lightning @ Yakama Sun Kings 7:05 PM
Dec. 3 Sat Dakota Wizards @ Gary Steelheads 7:05 PM
Dec. 3 Sat Rockford Lightning @ Idaho Stampede 7:10 PM
Dec. 3 Sat Albany Patroons @ Yakama Sun Kings 7:05 PM
Dec. 6 Tue Yakama Sun Kings @ Gary Steelheads 7:05 PM
Dec. 6 Tue Albany Patroons @ Idaho Stampede 7:10 PM
Dec. 8 Thu Rockford Lightning @ Gary Steelheads 7:05 PM
Dec. 8 Thu Yakama Sun Kings @ Michigan Mayhem 7:05 PM
Dec. 8 Thu Albany Patroons @ Sioux Falls Skyforce 7:05 PM
Dec. 9 Fri Idaho Stampede @ Dakota Wizards 7:05 PM
Dec. 9 Fri Albany Patroons @ Sioux Falls Skyforce 7:05 PM
Dec. 10 Sat Sioux Falls Skyforce @ Dakota Wizards 7:05 PM
Dec. 10 Sat Idaho Stampede @ Michigan Mayhem 7:05 PM
Dec. 10 Sat Yakama Sun Kings @ Rockford Lightning 1:05 PM
Dec. 11 Sun Gary Steelheads @ Rockford Lightning 5:05 PM
Dec. 12 Mon Sioux Falls Skyforce @ Dakota Wizards 7:05 PM
Dec. 13 Tue Yakama Sun Kings @ Dakota Wizards 7:05 PM
Dec. 13 Tue Idaho Stampede @ Gary Steelheads 7:05 PM
Dec. 14 Wed Albany Patroons @ Michigan Mayhem 7:05 PM
Dec. 15 Thu Michigan Mayhem @ Gary Steelheads 7:05 PM
Dec. 15 Thu Albany Patroons @ Rockford Lightning 7:05 PM
Dec. 16 Fri Idaho Stampede @ Sioux Falls Skyforce 7:05 PM
Dec. 17 Sat Michigan Mayhem @ Albany Patroons 7:35 PM
Dec. 17 Sat Dakota Wizards @ Rockford Lightning 1:05 PM
Dec. 17 Sat Idaho Stampede @ Sioux Falls Skyforce 7:05 PM
Dec. 18 Sun Michigan Mayhem @ Rockford Lightning 5:05 PM
Dec. 18 Sun Gary Steelheads @ Yakama Sun Kings 6:05 PM
Dec. 19 Mon Sioux Falls Skyforce @ Albany Patroons 7:35 PM
Dec. 20 Tue Sioux Falls Skyforce @ Albany Patroons 7:35 PM
Dec. 20 Tue Gary Steelheads @ Idaho Stampede 7:10 PM
Dec. 20 Tue Dakota Wizards @ Yakama Sun Kings 7:05 PM
Dec. 21 Wed Sioux Falls Skyforce @ Michigan Mayhem 7:05 PM
Dec. 22 Thu Dakota Wizards @ Idaho Stampede 7:10 PM
Dec. 22 Thu Michigan Mayhem @ Rockford Lightning 7:05 PM
Dec. 23 Fri Sioux Falls Skyforce @ Gary Steelheads 7:05 PM
Dec. 23 Fri Dakota Wizards @ Idaho Stampede 7:10 PM
Dec. 23 Fri Rockford Lightning @ Michigan Mayhem 7:05 PM
Dec. 23 Fri Kansas Kansas @ InsideHoops.com 7:05 PM
Dec. 25 Sun Rockford Lightning @ Albany Patroons 7:35 PM
Dec. 25 Sun Gary Steelheads @ Michigan Mayhem 7:05 PM
Dec. 25 Sun Dakota Wizards @ Sioux Falls Skyforce 7:05 PM
Dec. 26 Mon Yakama Sun Kings @ Idaho Stampede 7:10 PM
Dec. 27 Tue Sioux Falls Skyforce @ Dakota Wizards 7:05 PM
Dec. 27 Tue Idaho Stampede @ Yakama Sun Kings 7:05 PM
Dec. 28 Wed Sioux Falls Skyforce @ Dakota Wizards 7:05 PM
Dec. 28 Wed Rockford Lightning @ Gary Steelheads 7:05 PM
Dec. 29 Thu Albany Patroons @ Rockford Lightning 7:05 PM
Dec. 29 Thu Idaho Stampede @ Sioux Falls Skyforce 7:05 PM
Dec. 30 Fri Yakama Sun Kings @ Dakota Wizards 7:05 PM
Dec. 30 Fri Albany Patroons @ Gary Steelheads 7:05 PM
Dec. 31 Sat Idaho Stampede @ Michigan Mayhem 6:05 PM
Dec. 31 Sat Yakama Sun Kings @ Dakota Wizards 7:05 PM

January, February, March schedules soon



MAIN BASKETBALL SECTIONS
NBA Basketball
College
High School
Streetball
WNBA
D-League
Basketball Forum
BASKETBALL SOCIAL MEDIA
RSS (of our blog)
On Twitter
On Facebook
On Instagram
On YouTube
On Google+
KEY BASKETBALL WEBSITE INFO
About Us
Contact Us
Advertise
Write For Us

All content copyright 1999-2016, InsideHoops.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms of Use.
Partner with USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties. Owned by InsideHoops Media Inc.