NBA Basketball News, Rumors
InsideHoops Home | NBA Basketball | College Hoops | High School | Streetball | Rucker Park | NYC | Minors | WNBA | World

  NBA NEWS & RUMORS
News
NBA rumors
Media Links
Basketball Blog

  EMAIL & FORUMS
Message Board
Free Email

  SCORES & STATS
Scores
NBA Stats
Previews
Recaps
Standings
NBA Video
Schedule
Transactions

  NBA FEATURES
Fantasy Basketball
Power Rankings
NBA Awards Watch
Old Articles
NBA Salaries
Free Agents
Interviews
Depth Charts
MVP Race
Rookie Watch
NBA Draft
NBA Mock Draft




  MORE BASKETBALL
History
NBA All-Star Weekend
Business
Playing Tips
NBA Throwback Jerseys

  MORE LEAGUES
Olympics
World
USA
Minors
Summer

  WEBSITE INFO
About Us
Write For Us
Advertise
Contact Us


2015 NBA Playoffs Schedule


| Playoff Schedule

NBA Playoffs ScheduleThe 2015 NBA playoffs schedule is listed below. These are the series-by-series schedules:

NBA PLAYOFF SCHEDULE (ALL TIMES ET)

2015 NBA Finals Schedule
 
Golden State Warriors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
 
Game 1  Thu  June  4 Cleveland at Golden State     9:00PM ET
Game 2  Sun  June  7 Cleveland at Golden State     8:00PM ET
Game 3  Tue  June  9 Golden State at Cleveland     9:00PM ET
Game 4  Thu  June 11 Golden State at Cleveland     9:00PM ET
Game 5 * Sun  June 14 Cleveland at Golden State     8:00PM ET
Game 6 * Tue  June 16 Golden State at Cleveland     9:00PM ET
Game 7 * Fri  June 19 Cleveland at Golden State     9:00PM ET
 
*If necessary





Eastern Conference Finals
 
Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
 
Game 1  Wed  May 20 Cleveland at Atlanta    8:30PM ET
Game 2  Fri  May 22 Cleveland at Atlanta    8:30PM ET
Game 3  Sun  May 24 Atlanta at Cleveland    8:30PM ET
Game 4  Tue  May 26 Atlanta at Cleveland    8:30PM ET
Game 5 * Thu  May 28 Cleveland at Atlanta    8:30PM ET
Game 6 * Sat  May 30 Atlanta at Cleveland    8:30PM ET
Game 7 * Mon  June 1 Cleveland at Atlanta    8:30PM ET

*If necessary


Western Conference Finals

Golden State Warriors vs. Houston Rockets
 
Game 1  Tue  May 19 Houston at Golden State       9:00PM  ET
Game 2  Thu  May 21 Houston at Golden State       9:00PM  ET
Game 3  Sat  May 23 Golden State at Houston       9:00PM  ET
Game 4  Mon  May 25 Golden State at Houston       9:00PM  ET
Game 5 * Wed  May 27 Houston at Golden State       9:00PM  ET
Game 6 * Fri  May 29 Golden State at Houston       9:00PM  ET
Game 7 * Sun  May 31 Houston at Golden State       9:00PM  ET

*If necessary







MAIN BASKETBALL SECTIONS
Home
NBA
College
High School
Streetball
WNBA
D-League
Basketball Forum
BASKETBALL SOCIAL MEDIA
On Twitter
RSS (of our blog)
On YouTube
On Facebook
On Google+
On Instagram
KEY BBALL SITE INFO
About Us
Contact Us
Advertise
Write For Us

All content copyright 1999-2016, InsideHoops.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms of Use.
Partner with USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties. Owned by InsideHoops Media Inc.